Chair - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Phil Sumner chair@err.club

Secretary - - - - - - - - - - -Jackie Butler secretary@err.club

Treasurer  - - - - - - - - - - Clare Boynton treasurer@err.club

Men's Captain - - - - - - - Oren Paynton 07968 064024 menscaptain@err.club

Ladies's Captain - - - - - - Hayley ladiescaptain@err.club

Membership - - - - - - - - - Marina membership@err.club

Marketing - - - - - - - - - - vacant marketing@err.club

Social - - - - - - - - - - - - - vacant social@err.club

Kit, Safeguarding and Welfare - Marisa kit@err.club

General -Winder upper - -Mike Bruce 07836 336302 mike@err.club

General - - - - - - - - - - - - Anne-Lise anne-lise@err.club

General - - - - - - - - - - - - Carla carla@err.club

General - - - - - - - - - - - - Barbara barbara@err.club